Our Staff

 Robert cropped 2014 web

Robert Woody

Rector

robert@cor-satx.org

 

 Judith Rhodes

 Associate Rector

judith@cor-satx.org

 

Liz Newhouse

Pastoral Care

 Swann Bill 2013

Bill Swann

Director of Staff and Administration

bill@cor-satx.org

 Sanchez_Cindy_128x160

Cindy Sanchez

Organist and Choir Director

 Stanley Susan

Susan Stanley

Financial Secretary

susan@cor-satx.org

 

Priscilla Coppock

Parish Coordinator

priscilla@cor-satx.org

 

Jennifer Murphy

Minister to Youth and Children

jennifer@cor-satx.org